Participating Talent For 2021 GRAMMY Nominations Announced: Dua Lipa, Sharon Osbourne, Imogen Heap And More

Additional talent, including Pepe Aguilar, Mickey Guyton, Lauren Daigle, Nicola Benedetti, Gayle King and more, will join Chair and Interim Recording Academy President/CEO Harvey Mason jr. to announce the nominees for the 63rd GRAMMY Awards on Nov. 24

The Recording Academy revealed the first round of talent who will be joining Chair and Interim Recording Academy President/CEO Harvey Mason jr.to announce nominees for the 63rd GRAMMY Awards on Tuesday, Nov. 24. 

Four-time GRAMMY-winning Regional Mexican singer-songwriter Pepe Aguilar, Nigerian Afropop singer Yemi Alade, GRAMMY-winning classical violinist Nicola Benedetti, two-time GRAMMY-winning contemporary Christian singer Lauren Daigle, country singer-songwriter Mickey Guyton, two-time GRAMMY-winning recording artist and past GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony host Imogen Heap, “CBS This Morning” anchor Gayle King, two-time GRAMMY-winning singer-songwriter Dua Lipa and “The Talk” host Sharon Osbourne will be part of the nominations livestream that will begin at approximately 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET. The livestream will be available to view on GRAMMY.com. Additional talent will be revealed in the upcoming days. 

Immediately following the livestream, the press release and a full nominations list will be on GRAMMY.com, and the Recording Academy’s social media platforms. Select clips of each participant will be made available as well. 

The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Jan. 31, at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. 

The 63rd GRAMMYs: Looking Ahead To The 2021 GRAMMY Awards

Follow “Recording Academy / GRAMMYs” on TwitterInstagram, and Facebook and use #GRAMMYs to join the conversation as it unfolds on Nov. 24.

Leave a Reply